Board Elections Open 15th July

The nominations for the BID board director posts are listed below. Letters have been sent to eligible voters who will now cast their vote in a secret ballot and elect the people they want to take forward the Crieff Succeeds BID. Ballot closes on 12th August.

Ailsa Campbell Campbell’s Bakery
Andrew Cuthbert JL Gill Ltd.
Annie Leaver pHReedom
David Agnew Valentines of Crieff
Graham Donaldson Gordon and Durward
Kate Graham Co-operative Food
Jane Cant Ivy Cottage Self Catering
Michael Churchman Dignity Funerals
Neil Combe Carnelian Crafts
Robert Anderson Tower Gastro Pub and Apartments
Robert Salmond House Proud
Paul Attwell Red Squirrel Cafe
Scott Bennett The Strathearn Gallery
Sean Collins Ancaster House
Simon Pengelley Strathearn Artspace
Stephen Leckie Crieff Hydro Ltd.
Stuart Cassells The Famous Grouse Experience
William Frame Braemore Estates
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.